Structure and contacts

  • Home
  • Structure and contacts
Back

Call center number 1848 I–V from 7.30 to 16.30 val

Learn more

Timetables

Learn more

Reviews

Learn more

We are searching for drivers

Learn more

JSC „Vilniaus viešasis transportas“  working hours:

I-IV - 7:00-15:45
V - 7:00-14:30
Lunch break
         11:00-11:30 

 

MANAGEMENT

General director

Darius Aleknavičius

239 4701

darius.aleknavicius@vilniausvt.lt

Technical director

 

273 8607

 

Director of finance and development

Saulius Petravičius

239 4703

saulius.petravicius@vilniausvt.lt

Operations director

Marius Kliauza

239 4766

marius.kliauza@vilniausvt.lt

Performance resistance manager

Nerijus Šiaulys

273 8631

nerijus.siaulys@vilniausvt.lt

Administrator

Lauryna Vileikienė

239 4700

lauryna.vileikiene@vilniausvt.lt

COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Giedrė Buivydaitė

239 4707

giedre.buivydaite@vilniausvt.lt

LAW DEPARTMENT

Acting manager

Jekaterina Mickevičienė

239 4720

jekaterina.mickeviciene@vilniausvt.lt

PASEENGERS QUALITY AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Edita Balčiūtė

239 4735

edita.balciute@vilniausvt.lt

HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Greta Jezukevičienė

239 4725

greta.jezukeviciene@vilniausvt.lt

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Ana Matvejenko

239 4718

ana.matvejenko@vilniausvt.lt

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Arūnas Budraitis

239 4712

arunas.budraitis@vilniausvt.lt

BUYING DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Linas Želvys

239 4708

linas.zelvys@vilniausvt.lt

GENERAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Manfredas Zubrickas

239 4710

 manfredas.zubrickas@vilniausvt.lt

TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Jurijus Zaranka

239 4704

jurijus.zaranka@vilniausvt.lt

Traffic Manager

Vaidotas Mačionis

239 4765

vaidotas.macionis@vilniausvt.lt

Safety Traffic Manager

Tadeuš Lavrynovič

273 8687

tadeus.lavrynovic@vilniausvt.lt

SUBSTATION MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Antanas Maračinskas

239 4780

antanas.maracinskas@vilniausvt.lt

CONTACT NETWORK MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Rimvydas Rachlickas

239 4785

rimvydas.rachlickas@vilniausvt.lt

REPAIR DEPARTMENT

Head of department

Andžej Puzevič

273 8675

andzej.puzevic@vilniausvt.lt

VERKIŲ TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Verkių g.52)

Head of department

Alfredas Mocka

273 8680

alfredas.mocka@vilniausvt.lt

ANTAKALNIO TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Žolyno g.15)

Head of department

Romanas Juodkazis

2394 753

romanas.juodkazis@vilniausvt.lt

VIRŠULIŠKIŲ TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT (Justiniškių g.14)

Head of department

Danutė Šliaužienė

239 4734

danute.sliauziene@vilniausvt.lt


Communication manager

Giedrė Buivydaitė

+370 68349755

giedre.buivydaite@vilniausvt.lt

Communication specialist

Vygandas Kieras

+370 60754514

vygandas.kieras@vilniausvt.lt